+86-717-6076869   Chinese
Home CJMT Products Plus Service Contact us
   
Home > Contact us > Contact us
Contact us
  Contact us
  Our Location
 
 
Contact us
24 hrs Online Contact us as following:


Headquarters (Global)
No.1,Changji Rd,Yichang,Hubei,China,443003
Sales Hotline
Tel: 0086-717-676869
Mail:market@cjmt.com.cn
Service or Complaints
Tel: 0086-717-6076866
Mail:service@cjmt.com.cn

International trade department one

Asia, America, Oceania and Russia

Mr.Yan Zhifa

 Director

WhatsApp   +8615907208535

15907208535

zhifa.Yan@cjmt.com.cn

Mrs.Wen Zhi

manager

13774191497

zhi.wen@cjmt.com.cn

International trade department two

Europe (excluding Russia)Africa

Mr.Chen Haifu

Director

WhatsApp               +86 13487281635

13487281635

haifu.chen@cjmt.com.cn 

Mr.Zhou Tao

Vice director

15272199988

tao.zhou@cjmt.com.cn

Mrs.Jiang Weiwei

   manager

15608604929

weiwei.jiang@cjmt.com.cn




 



 
 
  CJMT
Introduction
History
Culture
Honor
Video
  Products
Gear Shaper Series
Gear Milling Machine Series
Gear Hobbing Machine Series
Gear Rack Shaper Series
Saw Blade Gear Milling Series
Sector Gear Shaper Series
Serration Machine Parts
  Plus
Our plant
R&D Center
Quality Assurance
  Service
Service System
Genuine parts & accessories
Service station
Service activities
product sample
  Contact us
Contact Us
Our Location
Copyrig ht 2005-2016 www.shirtstastegood.com All right Reserved Hubei ICP for market 05002227 Hotline: 400-736-1515 (0717-6076866) technical support: blue light network, the three gorges hotline
{ؼ}